Skip to main content

Entomology and Nematology Department

Entomology and Nematology Department

Post-Doctorate and Visitors

NameEMAILPhoneSpecialtyLocation
Gideon Alake agideon@ufl.edu (352) 273-3939 Oscar Liburd/Amanda Hodges Steinmetz Hall
Arinder Arora arora.arinder@ufl.edu (352) 273-3973  Bryony Bonning Steinmetz Hall
Mesfin Bogale mazene@ufl.edu  (352) 273-3958 Peter DiGennaro  Steinmetz Hall 
Sylvia Bonilla bonillas@ufl.edu (863) 956-8667 Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Jovana Bozic jovanabozic@ufl.edu (772) 226-6646 Derrick Mathias Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory 
Geoffrey Broadhead        
Eduardo Calixto calixtos.eduardo@ufl.edu (352) 870-9045 Phil Hahn Steinmetz Hall
Stan Chabert stanarna.chabert@ufl.edu (352) 273-3919 Mallinger Steinmetz Hall 
Rui Chen ruichen1@ufl.edu (225) 939-8166 Daniel Swale Emerging Pathogens Institute
Xuedong Chen xuedo1gchen@ufl.edu (863) 956-8853 Lukasz Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center  
Gustavo da Silva Rivas rivas.gustavo@ufl.edu (863) 956-8667 Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Fahiem Elsayeed Elborai  fahiem@ufl.edu (863) 956-8822 Larry Duncan Citrus Research and Education Center 
Dinesh Erram derram@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 *162 Roberto Pereira Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory 
Eli Gendron egendron@ufl.edu (352) 273-3935 Dorota Porazinska Steinmetz Hall
Justin George  justin.george@ufl.edu  (772) 462-5810  Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski  Citrus Research and Education Center 
Saptarshi Ghosh s.ghosh1@ufl.edu (352) 273-3901 Bryony Bonning Steinmetz Hall
Ginny Greenway egreenway@ufl.edu  (352) 328-0546 Christine Miller  Bldg. 660 
Diego Huggins diego.leitao@ufl.edu (352) 273-3945 Donald Dickson  Steinmetz Hall 
Freddy Ibanez-Carrasco fibanezcarrasco@ufl.edu (863) 956-8853 Lukasz Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Jaime Jimenez jaime.jimenez@ufl.edu  (352) 273-4470 Bryony Bonning Steinmetz Hall
Dongmin Kim kimdongmin@ufl.edu  (979) 422 - 4144 Nathan Burkett-Cadena Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory
Zhilin Li lizhilin@ufl.edu   Daniel Swale Emerging Pathogens Institute
Laurel Lietzenmayer lblietzenmayer@ufl.edu (352) 273-3942 Lisa Taylor Steinmetz Hall
Godfrey Miles gpreston.miles@ufl.edu (863) 956-8667 Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Saif ul Malook saifulmalookfnu@ufl.edu (352) 709-9240 Adam C.N. Wong Steinmetz Hall
Jose Marcelino jmarcelino@ufl.edu (352) 294-6928  Jamie Ellis Steinmetz Hall
Jonathan O'Hearn johearn@ufl.edu (813) 394-7200 Sriyanka Lahiri Gulf Coast Research and Education Center
Thomson Paris thomsonparis@ufl.edu (850) 875-7100 Xavier Martini North Florida Research and Education Center 
Agustin Quaglia quaglia@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 *162 Nathan Burkett-Cadena Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory 
Mahnaz Rashidi m.rashidi@ufl.edu (863) 956-8703 Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Maya Saar m.baharalsaar@ufl.edu (352) 273-3930 Andrea Lucky Steinmetz Hall
Andres Sandoval-Mojica smaf@ufl.edu (863) 956-8667 Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Rajani Sapkota rajani.sapkota@ufl.edu (352) 273-3901 Michael Scharf Steinmetz Hall
Tristan Watson tristan.watson@ufl.edu (941) 243-1397 Johan Desaeger Gulf Coast Research & Education Center 
Jason Williams jwilli81@ufl.edu (352) 273-3930 Andrea Lucky Steinmetz Hall
Qinwen Xia qxia1989@ufl.edu (352) 273-3916 Dan Hahn  Steinmetz Hall 
Na Xie nxie@ufl.edu (540) 251-9877 Bryony Bonning Steinmetz Hall