Skip to main content

Entomology and Nematology Department

Entomology and Nematology Department

Staff

NameEMAILPhoneTitle
Elena Alyanaya ealyanaya@ufl.edu (352) 273-3903 Academic Advisor II
Mary Bammer bammerma@ufl.edu (352) 448-1070 Instructional Designer
Glinda Burnett gburnett@ufl.edu (352) 273-3904 Administrative Specialist III
Lyle Buss ljbuss@ufl.edu (352) 273-3933 Senior Biological Scientist
Insect Identification
Jennifer Carr jennster@ufl.edu (352) 273-3979 Senior Teaching Lab Specialist
Grace Crummer gracec@ufl.edu  (352) 294-6791 Research Coordinator II 
Wade Davidson castanea@ufl.edu (352) 273-3944 Biological Scientist II
Randy Fernandez r.fernandez88@ufl.edu (352) 273-3910 Communications Specialist
Pamela Gales pegales@ufl.edu (352) 273-3907 Fiscal Assistant III
Laban Goolsby egoolsby@ufl.edu (352) 392-1994 Laboratory Technician I
Christopher Green greencm@ufl.edu 352) 591-2678 Agricultural Assistant 
Dr. Alex Habteweld ahabteweld@ufl.edu (352) 273-3935 Biological Scientist III
Feenix  Hartell fhartell@ufl.edu 352) 273-3912 Academic Advisor I
Elizabeth Holcomb poobear@ufl.edu (352) 273-3908 Administrative Support II
Chang (Diana) Liu c.liu@ufl.edu (352) 294-1013  Biological Scientist III
Virni Mattson virni@ufl.edu (352) 273-3892 Research Administrator II
Ruchir Mishra mishraruchir@ufl.edu (352) 273-3973 Biological Scientist III
Judy Mollet jmollet@epi.ufl.edu (352) 294-5187 Scientific Lab Manager
Emerging Pathogens Institute
Shiala Morales shialamorales@ufl.edu  (352) 273-3966  Biological Scientist II 
Chris Oster osterc96@ufl.edu (352) 273-3932 Research Coordinator I
Linda Pedersen lpeders@ufl.edu (352) 273-3909 Accountant III
Liz Pereira epereira@ufl.edu (352) 392-2326 Technician
Angel Perez aperez1@ufl.edu (352) 273-3900 IT Professional II
Dr. Elena Rhodes erhodes@ufl.edu (352) 273-3925 Biological Scientist III
Nancy Sanders nsanders@ufl.edu (352) 273-3901 Administrative Support II
Janice Shott janice.shott@ufl.edu (352) 273-3947 Research Administrative Assistant
Caitlin E. Taylor llamataylor@ufl.edu (352) 273-3981 Biological Scientist II
Amy Vu amy.vu@ufl.edu  (352) 273-3969 Education/Training Specialist II
Kay Weigel mkweigel@ufl.edu (352) 273-3911 Web Developer II
Ke Wu kewu@ufl.edu (352) 273-3946 Biological Scientist IV