Skip to main content

Entomology and Nematology Department

Entomology and Nematology Department

Post-Doctorate and Visitors

NameEMAILPhoneSpecialtyLocation
Gideon Alake agideon@ufl.edu (352) 273-3939 Oscar Liburd/Amanda Hodges Steinmetz Hall
Rahul Banerjee rbanerjee1@ufl.edu  (352) 273-3973   Bryony Bonning  Steinmetz Hall 
Leigh Boardman lboardman@ufl.edu (352) 294-6925 Jamie Ellis Steinmetz Hall 
Mesfin Bogale mazene@ufl.edu  (352) 273-3958 Peter DiGennaro  Steinmetz Hall 
Humberto Boncristiani hboncristiani@ufl.edu   (352) 294-6928  Jamie Ellis  Steinmetz Hall 
Sylvia Bonilla bonillas@ufl.edu (863) 956-8667 Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Jovana Bozic jovanabozic@ufl.edu (772) 226-6646 Derrick Mathias Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory 
Chao Chen chaochen88@ufl.edu (352) 273-3949    Steinmetz Hall 
Xuedong Chen xuedo1gchen@ufl.edu (863) 956-8853 Lukasz Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center  
Quentin Coquerel quentin.coquerel@ufl.edu (352) 294-5166  Jeffrey Bloomquist Emerging Pathogens Institute 
Gustavo da Silva Rivas rivas.gustavo@ufl.edu (863) 956-8667 Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Steven Davis sdavis@amnh.org   Marc Branham  Steinmetz Hall
Fabien Demares fabien.demares@ufl.edu (352) 294-5166 Jeffrey Bloomquist Emerging Pathogens Institute 
Fahiem Elsayeed Elborai  fahiem@ufl.edu (863) 956-8822 Larry Duncan Citrus Research and Education Center 
Dinesh Erram derram@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 *162 Nathan Burkett-Cadena Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory 
Justin George  justin.george@ufl.edu  (772) 462-5810  Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski  Citrus Research and Education Center 
Ginny Greenway egreenway@ufl.edu  (352) 328-0546 Christine Miller  Bldg. 660 
Ya Guo ya.guo@ufl.edu (352) 273-3973 Bryony Bonning Steinmetz Hall 
Weiming Hu huw@ufl.edu (352) 273-3958 Peter DiGennaro Steinmetz Hall 
Freddy Ibanez-Carrasco fibanezcarrasco@ufl.edu (863) 956-8853 Lukasz Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Jaime Jimenez jaime.jimenez@ufl.edu  (352) 273-4470 Bryony Bonning Steinmetz Hall
Lorena Lopez lorelopezq.257@ufl.edu (352) 273-3914 Oscar Liburd Steinmetz Hall
Mary Ann Maquilan memetmaq@ufl.edu (352) 870-2991 Donald Dickson Steinmetz Hall 
Godfrey Miles gpreston.miles@ufl.edu (863) 956-8667 Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Ruchir Mishra mishraruchir@ufl.edu (352) 273-3973 Bryony Bonning Steinmetz Hall 
Betina Moser bettinaamoser@ufl.edu (352) 392-2326 Phil Koehler Steinmetz Hall
Noble Noble noble.egekwu@ufl.edu  (352) 294-6928  Jamie Ellis  Steinmetz Hall 
Edmund Norris ej.norris@ufl.edu (352) 294-5166 Jeffrey Bloomquist Emerging Pathogens Institute 
Suresh Pannerselvam  suresh.pannersel@ufl.edu  (352) 273-3972  Bryony Bonning  Steinmetz Hall 
Thomson Mason Paris thomsonparis@ufl.edu (863) 956-8667 Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Erin Powell erinpowell@ufl.edu (352) 273-3939 Lisa Taylor Steinmetz Hall
Agustin Quaglia quaglia@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 *162 Nathan Burkett-Cadena Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory 
Mahnaz Rashidi m.rashidi@ufl.edu (863) 956-8703 Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Andres Sandoval-Mojica smaf@ufl.edu (863) 956-8667 Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski Citrus Research and Education Center 
Nupur Sarkar nupur.sarkar@ufl.edu (352) 273-3914 Oscar Liburd Steinmetz Hall 
Deepak Shrestha  dshrestha@ufl.edu (352) 273-3914 Oscar Liburd Steinmetz Hall 
Dariane Souza dariane.souza@ufl.edu (352) 273-3916 Blair Siegfried Steinmetz Hall 
Tristan Watson tristan.watson@ufl.edu (941) 243-1397 Johan Desaeger Gulf Coast Research & Education Center 
Liu Yang yangliu1@ufl.edu (352) 294-5166  Jeffrey Bloomquist Emerging Pathogens Institute 
Qinwen Xia qxia1989@ufl.edu (352) 273-3916 Dan Hahn  Steinmetz Hall 
Miles Zhang yuanmeng.zhang@ufl.edu (352) 273-3930 Andrea Lucky Steinmetz Hall