Post-Doctorate and Visitors

NameEmailPhoneAdvisor
Noor Abdeslamad nabdelsamad@ufl.edu (352) 273-3964  Peter DiGennaro
Pablo Allen pabloallen@ufl.edu (352) 260-1492 Adam Dale
Rahul Banerjee rahul.banerjee1986@gmail.com  (865) 805-4797   Bryony Bonning 
Nicole Benda nbenda@ufl.edu (352) 273-3980 Adam Dale
Leigh Boardman lboardman@ufl.edu (352) 294-6925 Jamie Ellis
Mesfin Bogale mazene@ufl.edu  (352) 273-3958  Peter DiGennaro 
Humberto Boncristiani hboncristiani@ufl.edu   (352) 294-6928  Jamie Ellis 
Jovana Bozic jovanabozic@ufl.edu (772) 226-6646 Derrick Mathias
Emiliano Canton cantonojeda.p@ufl.edu (352) 273-4470 Bryony Bonning
Chao Chen chaochen88@ufl.edu (352) 273-3949  Daniel Hahn
Quentin Coquerel quentin.coquerel@ufl.edu (352) 294-5166  Jeffrey Bloomquist
Fabien Demares fabien.demares@ufl.edu (352) 294-5166 Jeffrey Bloomquist
Noble Egekwu noble.egekwu@ufl.edu  (352) 294-6925  Jamie Ellis 
Dinesh Erram derram@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 *162 Nathan Burkett-Cadena
Michael Forthman mforthman@ufl.edu   Christine Miller
Ginny Greenway ginny.greenway@gmail.com  (352) 294-6935  Christine Miller 
Ya Guo ya.guo@ufl.edu (352) 273-3973 Bryony Bonning
Weiming Hu huw@ufl.edu   Peter DiGennaro
Malika Ihle malika.ihle@ufl.edu (352) 273-3939  Lisa Taylor
Chase Kimmel cbkimmel@ufl.edu (352) 294-6935 Jaret Daniels
Pavan Kumar pavankumarf@ufl.edu (352) 273-3973 Bryony Bonning
Suyog Kuwar skuwar@ufl.edu (352) 273-4470 Bryony Bonning
Ruchir Mishra mishraruchir@ufl.edu (352) 273-3973 Bryony Bonning
Andrew Nguyen andrew.nguyen@ufl.edu (352) 273-3949 Dan Hahn 
Calum Ninnes c.ninnes@ufl.edu (352) 273-3939  Lisa Taylor
Suresh Pannerselvam  suresh.pannersel@ufl.edu  (352) 273-3972  Bryony Bonning 
Agustin Quaglia quaglia@ufl.edu (772) 778-7200 *162 Nathan Burkett-Cadena
Tristan Watson tristan.watson@ufl.edu (941) 243-1397 Johan Desaeger
Liu Yang yangliu1@ufl.edu   Jeffrey Bloomquist
Miles Zhang yuanmeng.zhang@ufl.edu 407-483-6534 Andrea Lucky