HomePeopleResearchTeachingSelected PublicationsGraduate Research OpportunitiesUndergraduate Research OpportunitiesLab Events

 

Current Personnel

Daniel Hahn, Ph.D

Dan Hahn, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

dahahn@ufl.edu
Personal Page

Kathy Milne, Ph.D

Kathy Milne
Senior Biological Scientist &
Lab Manager

krmilne@ufl.edu

Greg Ragland

Greg Ragland, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate

gragland@ufl.edu
Personal Page

GC Lopez-Martinez

Giancarlo Lopez-Martinez, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate

gc.lopez@ufl.edu

Frank Wessels

Frank Wessels, M.S.
Ph.D. Student

fwessels@ufl.edu
Personal Page

Sharon Clemmensen

Sharon Clemmensen
Graduate Student

sclemmensen@ufl.edu
Personal Page

 

Active Undergraduates

John Fuller

John Fuller
Undergraduate

 

Picture Unavailable

Ross Kristal
Undergraduate

 

diana and flatcat

Diana Jordan
Undergraduate

 

genevieve

Genevieve Ochs
Undergraduate

 

gabi

Gabrielle Cervoni
Undergraduate

 

christina

Christina Kim
Undergraduate

 

 

Lab Alumni

Matthew Rourke

Matthew Rourke
Undergraduate

 

Adam Martin

Adam Martin
Undergraduate

 

Kailee Imperatore

Kailee Imperatore
Undergraduate

 

Elie Breaux

Elie Breaux, M.S.
Biological Scientist

sebreaux@ufl.edu

Serra Goudarzi

Serra Goudarzi
Undergraduate

 

Melanie Buskirk

Melanie Buskirk

Undergraduate '05-07
Current: Mayo Clinic Medical School

Laura James

Laura James

Undergraduate '05
Current: UF Medical School

Jen Stark

Undergraduate '06

 

Home | People | Research | Teaching | Publications | Graduate Opportunities | Undergrad Opportunities | Lab Events
Copyright 2007 The University of Florida * Department of Entomology and Nematology
PO Box 110620 * Bldg. 970 Natural Area Drive * Gainesville, FL 32611